Too many many baking recipes and no kitchen

22 Jan

Unfortunately, I’ve had to travel to Birmingham for training this weekend, which means I don’t have access to a kitchen. Nice to travel sometimes, but not when you’re in a real cooking mood.

So, to fill the void, I decided to download recipes to try and add to my already bulging cookbook collection. I think I need to stop downloading recipes. I probably have enough recipes for every day for the next six years. Perhaps I should focus on the basic recipes for now But it is way too much fun, eating desserts with your eyes. …

One Response to “Too many many baking recipes and no kitchen”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I’m Getting Round To Cooking Properly Again…Just Not Today | Food, Drink and Books - January 23, 2012

    […] Too many many baking recipes and no kitchen (learntobake.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

